↑ Return to Community Support

Coffee Mornings

Details of the up and coming coffee mornings are as follows:

We will not publish addresses or contact details on the website, so to confirm your attendance or ask for directions please contact this office or the hostess.                                                  

Date/Time:

Wed 14th December 2016 10am

Fri 20th January 2017 10am

 Wed 15th February 2017 10am

 Fri 24th March 2017  10am

Fri 28th April 2017 10am

Fri 19th May 2017 10am 

Tuesday 27th June 2017 10am 

July 2017

August 2017

Friday 22nd Sept 2017 10am

Fri 27th October 2017 10am

Thurs 30th Nov 2017 10am

Thurs 14th Dec 2017 10am

 

 

 

 

 

Kindly hosted by:

Maria Stuttaford (Raleigh House)

Wendy Furness (Start of Year meeting)

Sonya Bennett 

Maria Stuttaford

Sophie Ruddock

Caroline Anderson

Helen Atkinson

NO COFFEE MORNING

NO COFFEE MORNING

Jane Sullivan

Sonya Bennett

Rachel Penter

Maria Stuttaford